Executive Board of Members

As permanent members of United Youth Circuit, the executive team is entrusted with the responsibility to supervise all the functions of UYC starting from conferences to summits to training sessions to others.

Asutosh Pattanayak


Kako Johnson Mavalla


H.E Madam Laila Rahhall


Prof. Amb. Nabhit Kapur

Vice President

Ambassador Fawad Ali Langah


Zakaria A.

Director of Operations

Shobhan Krishan Mishra

Director of Development

Kriti Saxena

Director of Outreach Projects

Hamail Irfan

Director of PR

Henniel Lyzha

Director of Graphics & Designing

Trisha Biswas

Director of Program Management

Sabhya Chettri

Community Manager